PROSPECTIVE OWNERS, RENTERS AND VISITORS 

Please feel free to reach out to learn more about our unique community.  

FOR RESIDENTS

Please use this form to contact the board with any questions, concerns, suggestions or just to say hello. 

SUMMER CLUB BOARD MEMBERS

Chris Dunworth| President | ctdunworth@aol.com

Carey Lyons | VP | carey@careylyons.com

Gene Meyer | Secretary | gmeyer@akamai.com

Gordon Graber | Treasurer | ggraber@sullivangraberlaw.us

Joel Smith | jjsbuilds@gmail.com

Robert Laudenschlager | rlaudenschlager@slcearch.com

Don Sussman | dsussman@townandgardens.com

Jeff Lewis | jlewis@cgsh.com

Cliff Weinstein | cliffordweinstein@gmail.com

 

Name *
Name